IQAC Meeting held on 27-02-2017

Venue - IQAC Room.

Members present.

- 1. Dr. Pradip ch. Deka.
- 2. Dr. Malini Nair.
- 3. Dr. Tandrali Choudhury.
- 4. Jayanta Kr. Hazarika.
- 5. Dr. Prasanna Kr. Nath.
- 6. Barnali Sharma.
- 7. Dr. Ram Ch. Deka.
- 8. Dr. Dibakar Ch. Das.
- 9. Mr. Tilak Deka.
- 12. Jesmin Sultana
- 10. Reban Chandra Nath

Resolution 1

At the meeting of the executive committee of the IQAC presided over by the Chairman IQAC, the draft report of the coordinator was accepted with addition of post-NAAC peer team visit meetings and activities.

Resolution 2

The general meeting would be called on 28/02/2017 where the names of new coordinator and conveners of various committees and their members would be announced by the Chairman IQAC.

The tenure of the new IQAC would be two years only with a provision for an extension of one year.

Resolution 4

No coordinator to be named for the time being.

Resolution 5

The out-going coordinator to place the report at the general meeting.

Chairman, IQAC Sipajhar College Madra: Maix
Coordinator offese
10ACSipaihar Coffese