Awareness Meeting for Inclusion of the Names in the Voters' List (Summery Revision of the Voters' List, 2018)

Place: Sipajhar College, Room No. 12.

Date: 01/11/2017

Time: 11 A.M.

Report:

As per the direction of the District Election Officer, Mangaldoi Election District, Darrang, an awareness meeting on the special summery revision of the electoral roll, 2018 was held in the Sipajhar College premises on 1st Nov, 2017. Mr. Banmali Sarma , District Nodal Officer for the aforesaid program attended as resource person in the meeting. In this discussion he highlighted the importance of the inclusion of the name of the new voters belonging to the age group of 18 and above in the electoral roll and stressed the point that the concerning people should come forward to include their names in the electoral roll by taking advantage of the provisions of the special summery revision of the electoral roll, 2018. He also mentioned necessary guidelines in filling up the voter application forms.

Altogether 117 students including Principal, Vice Principal and teachers attended the meeting. Dr. P.C. Deka, principal of the college also spoke a few words in connection with the occasion and also urged the students to enroll themselves as voters in the electoral roll for the cause of strengthening the democratic values of the country.

Prof. J.K. Hazarika, nodal officer of the college explained in brief the objectives of the program. He also offered vote of thanks to all the participants concerned.

Amakiness meeting for in the votores list. (Summany Kerisian of the votatistist, 2018 place - Sipojhan college Date - 1 - 11 - 2017 Time - 11 A.M. ROOME NO - 12 Resource Person :- Banamati Sammer Hold officen Mongaldar বৈপত্তি দ্বাত দ্বাতীৰ স্বাক্ষৰ 5 आ रत्ममातन ताथ (2) आसिमा माथ । (2) आदिमा अट्रे की कर्मना 9) Stie Meghali Devi Sai Nisha Rain Saharia 6) Sra Rupjyoti Kalita अविमार प्रतीयां-9 Irishno Hazarika B) 5 Karcabi Nath Kabyashree Devi (0) 221 Rinkermoni kalila 221 Rishna mani Hazareika. Mitali seka 25/ 38/ Akchana Devi DE/ Gietapree Sarma 251 Rima Samma. 291 Bharakha Delia SE Maisumi Borcol 22/ Netrumani Devi . 20/ Brarthana Jarma 27 Himacini Zelix 22/ Jesmin Begum 23) Himoolui Baruah 24/ Shrie Auishmamani Kashyap. 25/ Men Zebonion Sulkanci

261 Sri Svomi Chaudhurry 27/19635 Mamfaza program. 281 Sri Dipujua Derri. 291 Sni Koku Moni Nath. 301 Bri Hirak jyoti Derreso 31/ Eannatara Begum Saikia 201 Dimpi Saharcia. 271 Suit Kother Monit Noch.
271 Suit Kother Monit Noch.
301 Sine Atriak System Example
311 Bannalare Begunn Kukia
321 Dimpi Schlore Banka
321 Ranabi Hazarika
321 Kanabi Hazarika
321 Nare Beson Khamean
322 Nure Beson Khamean
331 Paribes Sulfame Afored.
332 Success Rasheans
343 Sava etal hoseue
351 Paribes Sulfame Afored.
352 Nure Beson Rasheans
364 Sava etal hoseue
372 Success Rasheans
383 Sava etal hoseue
384 Sava etal hoseue
393 Success Rasheans Atomatic Sava etal hoseue
394 Success Rasheans Atomatic Sava etal hoseue
395 Atomatic Rasheans
396 Success Rasheans Ada raws
397 Success Rasheans Ada and Sava etal hoseue
398 Sava etal hoseue
399 Success Rasheans Ada raws
399 Success Rasheans Ada and Atomatic Sava etal hoseue
391 Primas Hadita
412 Pranzit Kannan nada raws
413 Sui Abit Deka (Int Sem)
423 Sui Abit Deka (Int Sem)
43 Sui Abit Deka (Int Sem)
54. Sava Jawindele Sabse (Ist Sem)
55. Sava Jawindele Sava (Ist Sem)
55. Tomarist Rashea (Ist Sem)
55. Nonmistik Kannan (Ist Sem)
56. Nookomistik (Int Sem)
57. Pranist Kanna (Ist Sem)
58. Anturt Scharich (Int Sem)
58. Anturt Scharich (Int Sem)
59. Sava Hurad Yoti Philipan. (Int Sem)

60. Stri colakust alekon, (Ist Jem)
61, Sri Rupsyoti Saikin (1st Seon)
62. Stick Meran Saharia (1.18+ 2021) 62. Both Rupan Saharia (1.18+ 2021) 64. Stei Baronali Math (12+ year) 65. Miss Normin subtance (12+ year)
(3. 354 Rupam Saharua (int Jeas)
64 Sizi Baronali Math (124 years)
65. Mills Normin sulfana (1st year)
66. Bernali Deha (1st year)
67. Rangit Saumach (1st years)
68. Saraj trajobanati (1st year)
69. Miles- Innation mesher (H.S. Yol year)
70- Strie Dibya shree Nath (H.S Jost Year)
T1. Srci Jarali seka. (H.S 1st year)
72. Brie Jija mani Barmah. (H.S lod year)
73. Miss Archatten Begum. (n n)
74. Bandama Mahamta 5th Sem
75. Babita Devi *
76. Bandana Saharvia "
77. Nitre moni Das
78. Twith na Della 79. Nitiman DuNeth (B.A Ist Sept)
80. Ation Rahman (T. D. C. 1 st sem)
BB . Helicita Blackerai (BA 1st Jem)
8-1 Udipla Bhandwag (B.A. 1st Sem) 82. Salvar Hogue. (B.A. 1st Sem)
120 28 8 180 (13.4) 135 -2
84 Semim Sultano (B.A. 1st cem) 85 Nikumani Sanma (n)
Para ito slath
87. Jayshree Bokka (n) 88. Salima Sultana (n)
89. Binita Delan (RA 1st Sem)
1 an Discommeta, allka (Dire
91. Konishma Sahaniah (")
92. Banashree Skalita ())
93. Himarshtre Saharia (")
92. Mista mani Saharia (")

95 Miss Rabixa Bestion (H.S. 18t 96 pusa nulti (H.S. 18t) 97 Stie Luken manikalite (H.S. 181; (GE) Abu Sayred Algened (E.A.1st Semester) (GO) Abolal Alimo (B.A 1st Semester) 100/ Parag Jrott Sahantah, H.S. Ind year 101/ Sangay Sommeth T.D.C. 3rd hemester 102/ Jerhnin Sultana T.D.C. 3th someth -----

Anarmess Mosting 1-11-2017 BANGO NEVANY BRE NOWNIA BIARD ---Pradio Det. a Ananta Bo Sullana Rezia Simile Rezia Simile Arlan bornel Barnal: Charing Jultay begun 1/11/7 Surlindon Sahur Abdus Sano 2. Brog Char 2/20009 B 2 E) 5) _ -61 S. **9**. 19. Horizel April 2009 10. Malono Nai 7 14. Malono Nai 7 14. Malono Nai 7 12. Chakrafan Bort. 12. Tandral: Chandling 15 Junyouda Kr. Horzassil a -1[11]13 -