Run for Unity

Under N.S.S. Unit, Sipajhar College in Collaboration with

Sipajhar Municipal Board

Date: 31/10/2022

Report:

On 31st October, 2022 N.S.S Unit, Sipajhar College organizes the program "Run for Unity" on Sardar Vallavbhai Patel's Birth Anniversary in collaboration with Sipajhar Municipal Board. The chairperson of Sipajhar Municipal Board, Vice Chairman of S.M.B., CO (A) Sipajhar and various members of sipajhar Municipal Board, The Principal and Vice-Principal of the college along with the teachers and students were present in the program.

The program was celebrated with a running campaign. All the persons present in program joined in the running. The purpose of the program was to celebrate Sardar Vallavbhai Patel's Birth anniversary, his role in the freedom movement of India and also to spread the message in the area the importance of unity in society, state, nation or any sphere of our life.





311022 Run For Unity 31st Oct, 2022	31/10/22
Priogram under N.S.S. Unit Sipajhan Cottige	-/
in Collaboration with	
Sipajhar Municipal Board.	
	\bigcirc
	(2) 1
Signature	3)
	4)
D Rinekten Starma chairforton SM.B)
 Mainouschree Boro, co (A), Sipajhar Barbin Sultana Begun: W/C 	6) 7)
3 Parkin Sultana Begun. W/C	8)
(a Ablinob Thesaile Vice Chainm, SMB, 31/10/22	- 9)
(5) Pakitaa Saikin, ward emin 6. 31/10/22	10)
6) Dr. Pradip ch. Deta Patienza patienza Repta 2022	
 a) Dr. Pradip ch. Deha fattor An. Ram Chandra Deka Repkagr. 10.2022 B) Duha Deka. wird commune 31/10/2022 	
8) OWN WER . Com - 31,10,2022	
it Manual A Accis NM The Fessor and the	
12) Roman Bornach (Assistant Professor, Department of History) 31.102	2
11) Rong 1- 1 Contract (Issistant Professor, Department of History) 31.102 12) Pompi Borruch (Assistant Professor, Department of History) 31.102 13. Punterappun Pegu (Def. Prof. Dept. of History) 34	<u>-</u>
Croccept 8 C V	
T	
	/
	/
	/
	/

	3/14/22
	31.
ge	C + D CL +
	Signature of Students
	(D. Narmin Sultana (Philosophy)
	(2) Masum Akhtari Sceltonci (Philosophy)
	2) Diliel C a (Plilade)
	1) Nikumani Deka (Philanante).
	3) Biolisha Sorma (Philosophy) 4) Nikumani Deka (Philosophy) 5) Dibyajyoti Hazarika (Philosophy)
	6) Nawastre Barco (Philosophy)
	6) Nawaskie Barco (Philosophy) 7) Kasturi Deri (philosophy) 8) Happy Retha Saitia (Philosophy)
	8) Happy Retha Saitia (Philosophy)
	9) Sanya Sultana (philosophy) 10) Maine Ahmed (Philosophy)
	10) Maine Ahmed (Philasophy)
)	
29	
10/2	
for	
_	
/	