Inter-department Quiz Competition

Date: 03/11/2017

Report:

On 3rd November, 2017 inter-department quiz competition was organized in the college in presence of principal and teachers of the college. The purpose of the program was to create a competitive as well as friendly atmosphere among the students and enrich knowledge among them.

Quiz competition Date - 3-11-17 Signatures of the participants isi Trishna Deka. Bri Krishna Deka. Sri Krishna Durmah Sri Rilashi Nilalwshi Barma Leader: Sri Siishna Deka No-1 - Noo Nai Dept Long Rani Barmah Thilosophy Dept Sai Jaishna Deka. Z. Srie Krishna Swimah 7. 4 - Usha Rani Barmah 7 5. Priyanka Hazarika 6. Pallabi Rai Barmah Leader - Usha Rani Bornah NO-2 - Nonal Economics 7. Drie Twinkle &elga beader : Jitul "Saharia 8. Bre Titul Schariea NO; 3 (kulshi) Guography Dept 9 Sni Pinko Das Deader :- Minku Dar No: 4 (Barnay) Philosophy Dept Sayamone Nath 10 Sni Banashner Kalita 17 Sne Miss Naziona Junimu Szie Dwipen Kalita 12 Leader & Naziona Alimed 13. NO: 5 (Bhaktola) History Dept 14. Sné 15. Stri Barasha Soharcia Laden: - Sri Barasha Saharia No: 5 (Mangaldoi) 16. Sri Dirika Deri Sti Alakesh Delkon 17. pol. Seenee 18. Sumarzyste Deka Konner/ Aadan Gromah (Morgaldae) NO- & Berganoi English Deby Perganoi 19. Infamul stoque 20. Kanaf Lochaw Darmank

1. Rajastee North I. Sajistee North Leader : Stei Rajastee Nath Leader : Bengnoi 2. Sefika Akhler, Leader . Ju Pangnoi 2. Janacha Katita. No: 7: Bengnoi 8. Edvecte con Dept Cg -Signerture ab dhe Audent Present in the grif O Surgay Saromati (2) Kalyashrae Deve 3) Junu marie Deka (2) Smrite Reka Deka. 1 Dinti Bardah D Dieshna Deka (J) trishna Deka. (B) Dipan Jali Sormah. 2) Akhtara Ziddika 10) Najmin Sultana. (8) Dittan Siddika 9) Akhtara Siddika 10) Najmin Sultana. 11) Asabul Begum. 12) Sabiha Sultano Vismin 13) Surrie Mane Das 14) Jumi Sarra 15) Surrie Nath 16) Mousamie Begum 17) Mousamie Begum 17) Mousamie Begum 17) Mousamie Nath 19) Rinkee Mani Nath. 20) Rinkee Mani Nath. 20) Rinkee Mani Nath. 20) Rinkee Mani Nath. 20) Rinkee moni Xalita 24) Purabi Medhi 23) kardi path 23) kardi path 23) Sui Dilya Shree Srath 24) Sri Heifra mane Sorra 25) Sri Dali Deka

2/2 Stei ustra							
267 Sou usha Das H B 2md year							
28. Miss Imachin relation (4.3. 4st year)							
A 29. Mars, Narmin Pultaners							
201 Porcarali Deka							
30: Porsali Daha 31. Parijet Samal							
32. Trajanka Deka							
33. Chirdamone Samia.							
31. Sangila Neath							
35 Rojestrermi Bonia 36 sei puspasigale Chasmuch							
36 Ster puspangale Chamuah							
37. Ashim kumon wath 1st Som							
38. detiprovad Barruah - lof Son							
39. Jagin Schojeddin Planed							
ue. Nilotpal Nath (515 sem).							
L.J. Nilamoni Salita (Sta Sem)							
42. Sausor Jyoti Sarchan.							
Circle by Construction of the construction of							
Signature of The Teacher present in the Quiz competition: - Date - 3 - 11- 17							
<i>i</i> .							
2.							
3.							
Barrolishasing - 3111177							
2. Barnaheharmer 3.11.17 5. man Hursan -3/#/17							
6. Dulendra Nain Builts -> Quiz Martan							
6. Wallhand War Philipping							
7. Sustri Ram Kachai 3/11/17							
8. Ilitat Deka 3/11/17 7. Kashmishi Nath 3/11/17							
7. Kashmielin Nath- 3/11/17							
10. Smanty Lakash Bornah ->							

SIPAJHAR COLLEGE STUDENT'S UNION SIPAJHAR : DARRANG : ASSAM PIN: 784145 AJ **SESSION : 2016-17** Phone: 9859798729 (G.S.) Phone: 03713-266427 (O) tais fr - 2000 B Principal & President Dr. Pradip Ch. Deka - vetaro. 215-Working President Dr. Prasanna Kr. Nath 3 zwand (A) - C zwand (B) - C zwand - C custores - C rincipa Vice President 86 Dr.Pr Jerulina Hafiz 242 General Secretary Sanjay Sarmah 302 ch Asstt. Gen. Secretary Ibadul Hazarika Magazine Secretary (355) (7 Agnisikha Saharia Games & Sports Secretary Dibyajyoti Hazarika Cultural Secretary [0] 1034 320 (300 mm-20 200 Ritumani Deka CUNZA Zinge No - Porp Debate Secretary Lachit Baruah questin-Girls Common Room mana Secretary Sibani Saikia grange. Boys Common Room (ITA ITC) 20 Gray Ceresz Secretary COON Nabajyoti Deka Social Service Secretary **Bikash Nath**

SIPAJHAR COLLEGE STUDENT'S UNION HAR SIPAJHAR : DARRANG : ASSAM PIN : 784145 SESSION : 2016-17 Phone : 9859798729 (G.S.) Phone : 03713-266427 (O) pho usia AGINT 0 (3) Tors & ETAT Principal & President President p Ch. Dek Dr. Pradip Ch. Deka छ व्यानी- वाईकी सा Working President king Preside Dr. Prasanna Kr. Nath 6 5727 6127 - Nor asanna Kr Vice President Jerulina Hafiz GETTAT ARESTA IS RIN Vice Pre Jerulin General Secretary Sanjay Sarmah 0 - artar avar-Gener San 0 The good bear Asstt. Gen. Secretary Ibadul Hazarika Ass 192 m 62 2727 0 Magazine Secretary Agnisikha Saharia ANGNIG AG3TH TAGN 1. (2) 3. Games & Sports (3) ब्बर्भभ हरबीर्से रिश्मिकर हरबी-Secretary Dibyajyoti Hazarika 5) 9 Cultural Secretary 62206920 6577 10 6) Ritumani Deka 17 GRATAPIG BETEV (4) Debate Secretary Lachit Baruah हेन्स मानी- वेयर मे 12 6) Girls Common Room 04239- ATA 97091 13 Secretary 0 Sibani Saikia For A ASISH AT 279124-7 6 Boys Common Room Secretary 22009 isque D Nabajyoti Deka (5) 16 Social Service THE SATY Gira LATU 6) 17 Secretary 1219- 2017 102-1 9-10- 10-1- Inthe ANANON-**Bikash Nath** 18 0 01 6 20

2922 Fagor @ Gre AAR () - Joshow - 2003- (unor (5-th som) (21 Jam 139-Phon sadem Ah. Dek I. Presse Janna K Jerulin Sa Sa As (3/ 2201 (2×3T) Farsty TRAST @ चाछूमी जावा @ 2277 2 Front (G) 5/22/27 GN 21 6/2 -इ. बाजी विल्ज @ रूखेने (जिउठि हिका) 2327 MIZLA 235 Kar Inno 5

	SIP	JHAR	COLI	LEG	E SI	rud	ENT'S UNIC	N	
	SIPAJHAR : DARRANG : ASSAM PIN : 784145								
		Dhawa ooma	SESSION : 2016-17						
	and the	Phone : 0371	3-266427 (O)				Phone : 985979	0129 (0.3.)	
			İst	200	320	4th		~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~	c
-	Principal & President Dr. Pradip Ch. Deka		00	10	5	69			3 1. 19
	Working President Dr. Prasanna Kr. Nath Vice President Jerulina Hafiz General Secretary Sanjay Sarmah Asstt. Gen. Secretary Ibadul Hazarika Magazine Secretary	2	5+5	55 3	5 (D) -	- 30	(30)		Sign
		3	0+	55	- 5)	5			Sai Ju
		4	D +	. 0		50			, Bri
		5	0+5+	· 🚳	· D	6			- Usho Prize
		6		105 3			(38)		. Palle
	Agnisikha Saharia Games & Sports	Ŧ	04			S			7. J. 8. 93
	Secretary Dibyajyoti Hazarika						\sim		3
	Cultural Secretary	8	5+5-0	10	155 25	50	(50)		10
	Ritumani Deka								++
-	Debate Secretary Lachit Baruah								12
	Girls Common Room Secretary								13
	Sibani Saikia								
	Boys Common Room Secretary								15.
	Nabajyoti Deka								16
	Social Service Secretary								
	Bikash Nath								18
									2
									States and States and