



CERTIFICATE OF EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Reference: WJAP

Date: August 24, 2020

The certificate is awarded to

Nayan Mani Das, Department of Physics, Sipajhar College, Darrang, Assam,

India

In recognition of the Editorial Board Member in

"World Journal of Applied Physics(WJAP);

ISSN Print: 2637-5990

ISSN Online: 2637-6008

http://www.sciencepublishinggroup.com/j/wjap".

For and on behalf of science publishing GROUP INC.

Authorized Signature(s)

অসম বিজ্ঞান প্ৰযুক্তিনিদ্যা আৰু পৰিৱেশ পৰিষদ (শিক্ষান জাব্দ প্রবৃদ্ধি বিস্তাল, অস

Assam Science Technology and Environment Council

(Department of Science and Technology, Government of Assam) fikuyan Bhavan, G.S. Road Guwaheti -781005 Assam, India Website: asteclassam.gov.in



Telephone 0361-245054 Fax: 0361-24646 Fax: 0361-24646 Fax: 0361-24646 Fax: Brediffusal co

Date: 30/09/2019

Paular

Dr. Arup Kr. Misra Director

ASTEC/Env/1930/Pt-III/2019/2948

To

Dr. Pankaj Gogoj Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sipajhar College

NATIONAL CHILDREN'S SCIENCE CONGRESS (NCSC) 2019 in Assam Sub:

- Request for your kind association as Evaluator of Projects

Dear Sir,

National Children's Science Congress (NCSC) is a programme of National Council for Science and Technology Communication, Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India. In Assam it is organised by this Council with support from the Science and Technology Department Govt. of Assam.

Children in the age group of 10-17 prepares mini-research projects to find solution to the problems of their localities under the focal theme "Science, Technology and Innovation for Clean, Green and Healthy Nation".

This year the State Level Congress will be held at Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Rangajan, Tinsukia during 1-4November, 2019. The Chief Minister of Assam has kindly consented to formally inaugurate the programme. About 300 projects, are expected to be presented during the Congress. These projects are selected from the District Level CSCs held throughout the state. A maximum of 26 projects will be selected to represent Assam at the National Level. I would request for your kind presence as an Evaluator and evaluate the projects presented on the aforesaid dates. The evaluation starts with a session of orientation of the Evaluators which will be held on 1st November, 2019at 6.00 PM. Hope you will kindly accede to our request.

We will be glad to offer your to and fro transportation and local hospitality. For further details you may contact Dr. Sushil Kr. Sarmah, Academic Co-ordinator, NCSC-2019, Assam (Ph no. 87239-44407; 98641-09687).

A line of confirmation with your travel plan would be appreciated.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerely,

(A.K.Misra)

Copy to:-

- The Director of Higher Education, Kahilipara, Guwahati for kind information and (1)necessary action please
- (2) The Principal, Sipajhar College with a request to spare his services for the interest of the children of the state.
- (3) Dr.Sushil Kr. Sarmah, Academic Co-ordinator, NCSC-Assam for kind necessary action please.
- (4) Sri Romen Gogoi, State Co-ordinator, NCSC-Assam, for kind information please.
- Sri Diganta Bhajani, District Coordinator, NCSC-2019, Tinsukia
- (5)

(A.K.Misra)



3rd National Conference on Recent Advances in Science and Technology NCRAST 2020



Organised by Assam Science and Technology University

Certificate of Appreciation

Presented to

Dr. Mausumi Das, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics, Sipajhar College, Assam

For the valuable suggestion as an Academic Member of the organizing committee of 3rd NCRAST 2020 held during Aug 17-19, 2020 under TEQIP-III Project of World bank and MHRD, New Delhi.

Baratleakat

(**Dr. Bharat Kakati**) Convenor

(Dr. B. R. Phukon) TEQIP III Coordinator

Disnij Bort

(*Prof. Dhiraj Bora*) Vice Chancellor

Date of Issue: 27.08.2020

Certificate ID: ERDA-INDM/311/2020



Education Research and Development Association

CERTIFICATE OF MEMBERSHIP

This is to certify that

Dr. Aswini Kalita

is admitted as a

Member

Of

Education Research and Development Association

July 01, 2020 Valid up to: June 30, 2023



President